Posted on

Why am I still up?

That’s a good question, since the Bear kept me up most of the night last night. He’s become a little bit of a nighty-stinker. Not sure what wakes him up, but when I find it, heads will roll!

It’s a quarter to midnight and I should most definitely be in bed. Believe it or not, I have no major rantings today. Things went fairly smoothly…I don’t think for one minute that mother is close to being packed, but that’s her problem.

I guess I’d have more to say if I hadn’t spent the evening completely overhauling my other blog. Maybe tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

